Login
Contact
Current Standings
Doxa Italia
Aņejo FC
Funkytown
Penmar FC LA
Celtic FC
Hollywood United
Valhalla
Coyotes FC
Patriates FC
10 
RSM Mutineers
11 
Angel City Athletic FC
12 
Beach Cities United
LA Premier League : Hollywood United

)">
Hollywood United
2014/15 LAPL XXIII Player Stats
Name Pos Age G A Pts GP Shuts
  Sam Allen M 33 0 0 0 0 0
  Pablo Arevalo D 35 0 0 0 1 0
  Rahsaan "Ro" Bailey S 36 0 0 0 0 0
  Christopher Bjelkstam S 41 0 0 0 0 0
  Michael Cabral M 34 0 0 0 0 0
  Santiago Cabrera S 37 0 0 0 0 0
  Chris Cazares M 35 0 0 0 0 0
  Roy Coleman M 40 0 0 0 1 0
  Noe Cornejo S 36 0 0 0 1 0
  David Dawson D 36 0 0 0 0 0
  George Duarte M 33 0 0 0 0 0
  Romeo Escobar D 40 0 0 0 0 0
  Fabio Giordano D 40 0 0 0 0 0
  Ben Kay M 37 0 0 0 0 0
  Scott Koehler D 37 0 0 0 0 0
  Jason Kuska S 37 0 0 0 0 0
  Anthony LaPaglia G 56 0 0 0 0 0
  Oscar Limon S 36 0 0 0 0 0
  David Majkrzak D 34 0 0 0 0 0
  Sean McCormick D 41 0 0 0 0 0
  Andrew Molina D 38 0 0 0 1 0
  Curtis Petraglia S 33 0 0 0 0 0
  Gordon Ramsey M 48 0 0 0 0 0
  Jonpaul Roepke D 35 0 0 0 0 0
  Ivant Romo D 33 0 0 0 0 0
  Tom Tate S 35 0 0 0 0 0
  Andre Thompson G 42 0 0 0 0 0
  Tobias Turner S 37 0 0 0 0 0
  Roberto Urbina D 31 0 0 0 0 0
  Kevin Walsh S 34 0 0 0 0 0
  Francisco Yepez D 33 0 0 0 0 0
  Julio Yepez M 30 0 0 0 0 0
  Julio Yepez M 30 0 0 0 0 0
 
2014/15 LAPL XXIII Schedule
Date Time Location Tournament Home H Score V Score Visitor
Fri Oct 10, 2014 8:30pm Campus El Segundo WEST Hollywood United 3 1 Beach Cities United
Mon Oct 20, 2014 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Hollywood United 3 1 Angel City Athletic FC
Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Hollywood United 4 1 Penmar FC LA
Mon Nov 3, 2014 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Hollywood United 1 1 Coyotes FC
Fri Nov 7, 2014 8:30pm Campus El Segundo WEST Celtic FC 1 6 Hollywood United
Sat Nov 15, 2014 10:30am WLA College Hollywood United 4 2 RSM Mutineers
Mon Nov 24, 2014 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Doxa Italia 6 2 Hollywood United
Mon Dec 8, 2014 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Patriates FC 5 1 Hollywood United
Sat Dec 13, 2014 09:00am WLA College Hollywood United 0 4 Valhalla
Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Hollywood United 3 2 Aņejo FC
Sat Jan 24, 2015 09:00am WLA College Hollywood United 3 2 Funkytown
Fri Feb 6, 2015 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Coyotes FC 0 6 Hollywood United
Fri Feb 20, 2015 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Patriates FC 2 2 Hollywood United
Fri Feb 27, 2015 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Celtic FC 4 2 Hollywood United
Mon Mar 9, 2015 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Hollywood United 2 3 Aņejo FC
Sat Mar 14, 2015 09:00am WLA College Hollywood United 4 2 Valhalla
Fri Mar 20, 2015 12:00am Campus El Segundo EAST Doxa Italia 4 3 Hollywood United
Fri Mar 27, 2015 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Beach Cities United 0 5 Hollywood United
Fri Apr 17, 2015 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Hollywood United 4 2 RSM Mutineers
Mon Apr 27, 2015 12:00am Campus El Segundo WEST Hollywood United 2 2 Angel City Athletic FC
Sat May 9, 2015 10:30am WLA College Hollywood United 1 4 Funkytown
Fri May 15, 2015 12:00am Campus El Segundo WEST Hollywood United 0 2 Penmar FC LA
Mon May 18, 2015 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Hollywood United 3 1 Angel City Athletic FC
Mon Jun 1, 2015 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Funkytown Hollywood United