Login
Contact
Current Standings
Doxa Italia
Aņejo FC
PFC Venice
Valhalla
Patriates FC
Coyotes FC
Hollywood United
Funkytown
RSM Mutineers
10 
Atletico Silverlake
11 
Celtic FC
LA Premier League : Hollywood United

)">
Hollywood United
2016 LAPL XXV Player Stats
Name Pos Age G A Pts GP Shuts
  Pablo Arevalo D 36 0 0 0 0 0
  Matthew Bagley M 34 0 0 0 0 0
  Rahsaan "Ro" Bailey S 37 0 0 0 0 0
  John Bellas M 38 0 0 0 0 0
  Michael Cabral M 35 0 0 0 0 0
  Matthew Casper G 30 0 0 0 0 0
  Chris Cazares M 36 0 0 0 0 0
  Luis Chavez 31 0 0 0 0 0
  Nik DeMello M 35 0 0 0 0 0
  Alex Dwyer M 30 0 0 0 0 0
  Todd Harty M 36 0 0 0 0 0
  Ben Kay M 38 0 0 0 0 0
  Scott Koehler D 38 0 0 0 0 0
  Jason Kuska S 38 0 0 0 0 0
  Chris Kyriakos G 44 0 0 0 0 0
  Oscar Limon S 37 0 0 0 0 0
  Paul MacPhee D 32 0 0 0 0 0
  Pierce Maher D 30 0 0 0 0 0
  David Majkrzak D 35 0 0 0 0 0
  Sean McCormick D 42 0 0 0 0 0
  Andrew Molina D 39 0 0 0 0 0
  Jose Moreno D 30 0 0 0 0 0
  Ivant Romo D 34 0 0 0 0 0
  Tobias Turner S 38 0 0 0 0 0
  Ryan Velasquez S 30 0 0 0 0 0
  Francisco Yepez D 34 0 0 0 0 0
  Julio Yepez M 31 0 0 0 0 0
 
2016 LAPL XXV Schedule
Date Time Location Tournament Home H Score V Score Visitor
Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Hollywood United 0 2 Doxa Italia
Mon Mar 14, 2016 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Valhalla 1 5 Hollywood United
Fri Mar 18, 2016 9:30pm Campus El Segundo WEST Hollywood United 1 0 Celtic FC
Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Aņejo FC 9 2 Hollywood United
Fri Apr 1, 2016 9:30pm Campus El Segundo WEST Atletico Silverlake 2 3 Hollywood United
Fri Apr 8, 2016 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Funkytown 4 3 Hollywood United
Mon Apr 25, 2016 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST Patriates FC 3 4 Hollywood United
Fri Apr 29, 2016 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST PFC Venice 3 2 Hollywood United
Mon May 16, 2016 9:00pm Campus El Segundo WEST RSM Mutineers 1 4 Hollywood United
Fri May 20, 2016 9:00pm Campus El Segundo EAST Atletico Silverlake 6 4 Hollywood United